Lady GaGa Likes Girly Guys

Lady GaGa likes men who look like women. The Poker Facesinger, real name Stefani Germanotta, says she loves the feminine features of men like Motley Crue’s Nikki Sixx. “I like boys who look like girls. All my boyfriends look like Nikki Sixx, amazing,” she said.

The 23-year-old also revealed that she got into an argument with a Chicago cop who pulled her up for flashing too much flesh. “There were kids around so I guess he wanted me to cover my bum — quite a bit was showing,” she said. “I was going, ‘It’s fashion, I’m an artist!’. I signed his piece of paper and left. I was wildly disrespectful to him.

May 24, 2009. Lady GaGa.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

