Selena Gomez:”The Whole Reason I Got Into Acting!”

Selena Gomez took over Radio Disney today and let her fans in on all sorts of wonderful secrets about her. Did you know the reason she wanted to act was because of the movie The Wizard Of Oz? It’s true! “That movie’s the whole reason I got into acting,” the Wizards star dished, “I was obsessed with that movie…I was like, ‘I want to do everything like her! I want to sing and dance and act!’”
Sel also talked about how excited she is to be working on her music – you could almost see her smile through the radio airwaves! “I just get more and more pumped every time I’m in the studio because every time I’m recording and I’m singing, this is what goes on in my mind: ‘I can’t wait for my fans to hear this! I can’t wait for my fans to hear this!’ Because, it’s so much fun and this whole record has been just an amazing experience.”

April 14, 2009. Selena Gomez.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

