Katy Perry Talks About Her Friend Rihanna!

Katy says

“I don’t think I really, like, reached out to her. We’re friends and we’re both kind of on this crazy rollercoaster, and … it’s nice to have good girlfriends. I pride myself on having cool chicks in my life, and she’s a cool chick,
We’ve hung out a couple times. … Of course I consider her a friend, but it’s not like ‘I’m there,’ making a big deal of it, because I feel weird about that type of stuff. I’m trying to always be there for my friends. She’s a really cool chick. I love her style. … She’s one of those unaffected people.
Um, you know, we’re just buddies. We’ve had dinner, and that’s about it. Her personal life has probably already been blown, I don’t really have to go into that. I’m sure she probably wants a break.” 

April 12, 2009. Katy Perry, Rihanna.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

