Miley Cyrus:’ I Want My Fans To Understand Me’

Miley Cyrus has revealed why she decided to pen her new autobiography so people could relate to her after hearing her opinion. The Hannah Montana star, 16, believes it’s important that her legions of fans understand her.She says, “I wanted people to relate to me more.“I think it’s really important for the fans to feel that they’re like you and not just someone they can look up to.”In the tome, called Miles to Go, Miley describes her pre-teen years as “friendless, lonely and miserable”.“The girls took it beyond normal bullying. These were big, tough girls,” she writes. “I was scrawny and short. They were fully capable of doing me bodily harm.”

March 10, 2009. Miley Cyrus.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

