Lady Gaga Excited About Tour

Lady GaGa is so “excited” about her upcoming tour. The Just Dance hitmaker – who has previously opened for New Kids on the Block and the Pussycat Dolls – is due to embark on her 23-date Fame Ball Tour on March 12 at the San Diego House of Blues. And the star insists she’s ready to go.She tells Billboard magazine, “I am so mental and sleepless and excited for this tour.“This is so different than anything you’ve seen from me in the past year. What’s fantastic about [the show] was I was able to plan it while I was on another tour that was on a much smaller scale, opening for the Dolls.“This is going to be, like, the ultimate creative orgasm for me ’cause I’m ready to move on. I’m not restricted to a certain structure for my show anymore. No limitations. I’m free.“I’m still looking at sketches that are sprawled out all over my kitchen table.“I get the ability to design things and use props and stage design technology that I’ve been unable to use before. And I get to orchestrate my music in a different way.”

March 9, 2009. Lady GaGa.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

