Taylor Lautner Not Allowed To Date

Twilight” star Taylor Lautner revealed he is not allowed to date. The actor, who plays Jacob Black in the movie, said his father won’t let him date until he is 28. “My dad says I can’t date until I’m 28,” he told M.“I’m definitely hoping to negotiate that one down,” he added. Even though Taylor isn’t allowed to date, he knows what type of girls he wants. He said, “I like girls who aren’t uptight and not afraid to be a dork. I dig girls who can let loose and have a fun time.”Taylor also revealed that his parents wouldn’t let him have a cell phone when he was 13. “I wanted a cell really bad when I was 13, because all my friends had one and I kept bugging them about it,” he told M. “But they just wouldn’t let me.”“I realized that my parents were strict to make sure that I didn’t get a big head, and that’s a good thing,” the 17-year-old hunk continued. “My parents brought me up to have respect and not take things for granted.”

March 3, 2009. Taylor Lautner.

5 Comments

  1. roxicool90210 replied:

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    but he’s sooooo fiiiine
    with the tan ❤
    and i couldn’t get my phone til i was 13 too, so atleast he’s not alone

  2. jessica replied:

    nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo he is not able to date

  3. Nikki replied:

    o m g im a dork

  4. Nikki replied:

    I’m a cute dork tooooooo……….. (girl)

  5. Nikki replied:

    that stinks tooo badddddddd

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

