Mitchel Musso: Miley Cyrus Gets Caked!

Mitchel Musso caught up with MTV at the premiere of Jonas Brothers: 3D Concert Experience and dished about his favorite scene in his upcoming flick, Hannah Montana: The Movie.The 17-year-old actor shared, “I think my favorite scene was when I blow up a cake all over the place. Lily (Emily Osment), Miley’s best friend, has this 5-foot-tall cake. Of course, it’s not a real bomb inside. But I hadn’t seen the cast in a year-and-a-half, and the first day of filming was just watching them get covered in cake from me. I was just watching it, all squeaky clean. They had these 3-foot-wide cannons, filled with ice cream and cake and stuff to shoot all over them! It was hilarious. I’m always getting it [on the show], so it’s only fair. I’m sorry Miley,Emily and Billy Ray!”

February 27, 2009. Miley Cyrus, Mitchel Musso.

One Comment

  1. tkeya a.k.a kiki replied:

    U R SO HOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

