Selena Gomez Has Teen Spirit

Selena Gomez channels her inner rock star as she poses for UK’s OK!magazine.The 16-year-old Wizards starlet, who is currently on location in Puerto Rico filming the Wizards movie, dished to the mag about acting, “Disney High” and one of her fave clothing designers. Check it:On sticking to acting: “I haven’t been asked and would be too nervous to model. I’d be terrified. I mean, I’m not a model, I’m an actress. I’ll leave the modeling to Heidi Klum.”

February 25, 2009. Selena Gomez.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

